Greenford & District

Scouts' Diary

   Click here for the full District diary
<-- 2017

2018

2019 -->
Sat 20 JanUnderground Wide Game  Scouts       London
Sat 3 Feb (7.00pm)Swimming Gala Cubs Scouts Explorers      Botwell Green Sports and Leisure Centre
Fri 9 Feb - Sun 11 FebFreezer Camp 2018  Scouts Explorers      PACCAR Scout Camp
Mon 19 Feb (8.00pm)Scout Leaders' Advisory  Scouts    Adults   9th Greenford (Holy Cross) Scout Group HQ, Ferrymead Gardens, Greenford
Sat 10 MarDistrict Presentation EveningBeavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network Active Support    1st Greenford Scout Group HQ
Sun 18 MarScoutcraft, Air rifle and Archery  Scouts       Southall Activity Centre
Sun 22 AprSt. George's Day EventBeavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network Active Support    Ravenour Park
Mon 23 AprScout Leaders' Advisory  Scouts    Adults   Black Horse Public House
Sat 12 May - Sun 13 MayCampcraft Competition  Scouts       Brambles Outdoor Centre
Thu 24 MayFirelighting & Evil Brew  Scouts       District Headquarters
Sat 2 JunFishing Competition  Scouts       Northala Fields
Mon 11 JunScout Leaders' Advisory  Scouts    Adults   
Fri 15 JunTent Pitching & First Aid Competitions  Scouts       Brambles Outdoor Centre
Mon 18 Jun (8.00pm)District Annual General MeetingBeavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network Active Support Adults   District Headquarters
Wed 20 Jun (7.30pm)Pioneering Course (Part 1 of 3)  Scouts       Southall Activity Centre
Wed 27 Jun (7.30pm)Pioneering Course (Part 2 of 3)  Scouts       Southall Activity Centre
Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 JulPioneering Course (Part 3 of 3)  Scouts       Southall Activity Centre
Mon 10 SepScout Leaders' Advisory  Scouts    Adults   
Wed 19 Sep (7.45pm)Survival Course Training  Scouts       8th Greenford Scout Group HQ
Sat 29 Sep - Sun 30 SepSurvival Skills Course  Scouts       Braidwood Campsite
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 14 OctDistrict CampBeavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network Active Support    PACCAR Scout Camp Chalfont Heights
Sun 11 NovRemembrance Day ParadeBeavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network Active Support    9th Greenford (Holy Cross) Scout Group HQ
Mon 19 NovScout Leaders' Advisory  Scouts    Adults   
<-- 2017   2019 -->


Home Page